Every candidate in Illinois must circulate petitions and gather signatures to appear on the ballot, please take a few hours and help our team get the signatures they need.


Precinct Committeeperson Packet

Donald Trump for President Petition

6th Congressional District Delegate Petition

10th Congressional District Delegate Petition

14th Congressional District Delegate Petition

Delegate Petition Circulation Instructions

Donald Trump for President Instructions

Mark C. Curran Jr. for US Senate

Peggy Hubbard for US Senate

Robert Marshall for US Senate

Tom Tarter for US Senate

Jim Oberweis for Congress – Dist 14

James Marter for Congress – Dist 14

Ted Gradel for Congress – Dist 14

Danny Malouf for Congress  – Dist 14

Sue Rezin for Congress – Dist 14

Valerie Ramirez Mukherjee for Congress – Dist 10

Gordon (Jay) Kinzler for Congress – Dist 06 

Jeanne Ives for Congress – Dist 06

Howard Cooper for Lake County Coroner 

Michael G. “Mike” Nerheim for State’s Attorney

Emilia Czyszczon for Recorder of Deeds

Gloria Rodriguez for Clerk of the Circuit Court

Chris Kasperski for 31st District State Senate

Chris Bos – 51st District State Rep

Martin McLaughlin  – 52nd District State Rep.

Mark Lund – 60th District State Rep.

Dan Yost – 61st District State Rep.

Tom Weber – 64th District State Rep.

Christopher Morozin – for Judge

Jim Walsh  – 62nd District State Rep 

Mike Rummel for Lake County Board

Greg Garner for Lake County Board

Linda Pederson for Lake County Board

Lauren Fleming for Lake County Board

Alanna Whitmore for Lake County Board

John Frazier for Lake County Board